Find a Sales Representative

19 Reps Found

Working8 Inc. - (WK8)
Scott Paquet , David Paquet 549 Hartop Place, London, ON N6M 1J5, Ontario Ontario (Canada) Phone: 519-636-7126, Scott: 519-902-7159, David: 519-859-7159 s.paquet@rogers.com, achams@rogers.com Showroom
Les Ventes Futura - (LVF)
Larry Noreyko & Corinne Noreyko 4847 Ambroise-Lafortune, Suite 200, Boisbriand, Quebec, J7H 0A4, Quebec Quebec (Canada) (450) 437 9345 , Mobile: 514 - 776 -9345 (Larry) , 514 - 688 - 9304 (Corinne) larryn@ventesfutura.com, corinne@ventesfutura.com Visit Page Showroom
Trudeau Agencies - (TRU)
Russell Trudeau 12174 Northpark Crescent, Surrey, B.C. V3X 2B2, British Columbia British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba (Canada) (778) 885 6236 info@trudeauagencies.com Showroom
Trudeau Agencies - (TRU)
Russell Trudeau 12174 Northpark Crescent, Surrey, B.C. V3X 2B2, Alberta British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba (Canada) (778) 885 6236 info@trudeauagencies.com Showroom
Trudeau Agencies - (TRU)
Russell Trudeau 12174 Northpark Crescent, Surrey, B.C. V3X 2B2, Saskatchewan British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba (Canada) (778) 885 6236 info@trudeauagencies.com Showroom
Trudeau Agencies - (TRU)
Russell Trudeau 12174 Northpark Crescent, Surrey, B.C. V3X 2B2, Manitoba British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba (778) 885 6236 info@trudeauagencies.com Showroom
ELP Marketing
Phil Hore 32 McQuade Lake Crescent, Halifax, NS B3S 1B6, Nova Scotia Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Islands (Canada) (902) 450 5155 , Mobile: 506-961-1483 (Phil) phillip@elp.ns.ca Visit Page Showroom & Specifications Representative
ELP Marketing
Phil Hore 32 McQuade Lake Crescent, Halifax, NS B3S 1B6, Prince Edward Island Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Islands (Canada) (902) 450 5155, Mobile: 506-961-1483 (Phil) phillip@elp.ns.ca Visit Page Showroom & Specifications Representative
ELP Marketing
Phil Hore 32 McQuade Lake Crescent, Halifax, NS B3S 1B6, New Brunswick Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Islands (Canada) (902) 450 5155, Mobile: 506-961-1483 (Phil) phillip@elp.ns.ca Visit Page Showroom & Specifications Representative
Vigilant Technical Sales
Jon Morgan 28 Symonds Av, St. John's, NL A1E 5B1, Newfoundland and Labrador Newfoundland (Canada) (709) 753 6685 , Mobile: 709-685-8718 (Jon) jon@vigilanttechnicalsales.ca Visit Page Showroom & Specifications Representative
SaleX - (SAX)
Paul Hudson 435 Finchdene Square, Scarborough, ON M1X 1B7, Ontario Ontario (Canada) (416) 293 2290 , Mobile: 416-521-5552 phudson@salex.ca Visit Page Specification
NRG Management Quebec - (NRM)
Allain Durette, Hugo Lajeunesse 293 Boulevard Industriel, Saint-Eustache, QC , J7R 6B7, 760-109 Honore Mercier, Quebec City, QC G1R 0B7, Quebec Quebec (Canada) Montreal: 450 623-1666, Quebec City: 418-681-0180 , Hugo: 514-999-8122 adurette@nrgqc.com, hlajeunesse@nrgqc.com Visit Page Specification
Prolux Lighting
Derek Pogany, Jason Tanton Alberta (780) 454 3701 DPogany@prolux.com, JTanton@prolux.com, Principals@prolux.com Visit Page Specifications Representative
Integra Agencies - (INT)
Glenn Komishon Unit E, 301 Weston St., Winnipeg, Manitoba R3E 3H4, Manitoba Manitoba (204) 694 1339 , 204-794-4449 (Mobile) gkomish@integraagencyltd.mb.ca Visit Page Specification
S&D Lighting Group
Colin Wrobel 3 Kingswood Drive, Unit #103, Hammond Plains, NS B4B 0P3, Nova Scotia Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Islands Phone: 902-835-1532, Mobile: 902-817-2144 colin@sdlightinggroup.ca Showroom & Specification
Vigiliant Technical Sales - (VIG)
Jon Morgan 28 Symonds Av, St. John's, NL A1E 5B1, Newfoundland and Labrador Newfoundland phoine: 709-753-6685 , Mobile:709-685-8718 jon@vigilanttechnicalsales.ca Showroom & Specification
Agents Manufacturiers ND Inc.
Normand Drapeau Mailing: 2935 saint Donat, Montreal, QC H1L-5K9 Warehouse/Office: 7540 Bombardier, Montreal,QC H1J-3B2, Quebec Quebec Phone: - 514-353-7041, Cell phone:- 514-292-8863 , 514-353-5314, 514-764-0439, 514-292-0538, 514-644-0808 , normand@agentsnd.com, offices@agentsnd.com, ann@agentsnd.com, audrey@agentsnd.com, info@agentsnd.com Showroom & Specification
S&D Lighting Group
Colin Wrobel 3 Kingswood Drive, Unit #103, Hammond Plains, NS B4B 0P3, New Brunswick Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Islands Phone: 902-835-1532, Mobile: 902-817-2144 colin@sdlightinggroup.ca Showroom & Specification
S&D Lighting Group
Colin Wrobel 3 Kingswood Drive, Unit #103, Hammond Plains, NS B4B 0P3, Prince Edward Island Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Islands Phone: 902-835-1532, Mobile: 902-817-2144 colin@sdlightinggroup.ca Showroom & Specification